Links News Contact Us About us Privacy Terms of Use FAQ Invite a friend Bookmark cron English

Home Members chat Polls Dating Articles
napagal Photos
me
3 votes
rate profile
2 votes
General Info
User Name:napagal
Sex:Female
Age:50
Ethnicity:Caucasian
Country:United States
City:Napa
State:California
Misc Info
Headline:Just me, and you are?
Seeking a:Male
I am looking for:Dating
Description
Height:5'0\" - 5'3\" (151-160cm)
Body Type:Slim
Hair Color:Blonde
Marital Status:Divorced
Profession:accounting
Smoker:Rarely
Drinker:Socially
Do you do drugs?:No
Do you have children?:Yes
Do you want children?:Undecided/Open
Do you have a car?:Yes
Education:BA/BS (4 years college)
Religion:Christian
Income:$50,000-$70,000/year
Description:I am looking for someone who is genuine, kind, responsible, intelligent, someone who is comfortable in many different surroundings, patient, kind, loyal, honest, and all those other Boy Scout things. Most of all I want someone who can laugh with me and at himself, who doesn’t sweat the small stuff and always sees the bright side of life. Some of my favorite things are: fast cars, Italian food, the sound of my children laughing, long bubble baths, history, scary movies, thunder and lighting, homemade vanilla ice cream, rainy days when you don't have to go outside, accents, kisses, southern hospitality, curling up with a good book, and curling up with a good person. I am not looking for someone to make me whole or rescue me. . . I have a very full and satisfying life with my two boys, but I would like someone to add to this and share the day to day events, good and those not so much. I think that cuddling up with that someone special at the end of the day makes the whole day worthwhile. I love to cook, and trying out new recipes in my kitchen, while listening to music and enjoying a glass of wine, is a highlight of my day. (I hate to clean up afterward, though, and have been told I’m a messy cook, so I’m willing to make a deal). If any of this sounds good to you,... well, you know what to do.

Copyright © 2017 FreePersonalClassifieds.