Links News Contact Us About us Privacy Terms of Use FAQ Invite a friend Bookmark cron English

Home Members chat Polls Dating Articles
lucky85382 Photos
: - )
1 votes
rate profile
0 votes
General Info
User Name:lucky85382
Country:United States
Misc Info
Headline:A Big Guy Lookin For Lovin
Seeking a:Male, Female
I am looking for:Hang Out
Tags:drummer, giutarist
Height:6'4\" (191cm) or above
Body Type:Cuddly
Hair Color:Brown
Marital Status:Single
Do you do drugs?:No
Do you have children?:No
Do you want children?:Want children
Do you have a car?:No
Education:High School graduate
Income:Prefer Not To Say
Description:hi im lucas im 31 6'11" i play the drums and guitar i got vids on youtube "lucky85382" i also play xbox ,watch my tv shows and movies at night when i cant really make too much noise...i also ove board and card games but its been so long since i played with someone im trying to get into poker lol...i also would like a girl who likes to rough house and wrestle and play fight (no that doesnt mean i like to beat up women!) and a girl with a little attitide and spunk is always fun! thats me im looking for friends first then if we mesh we can hang out or something and it clicks im up for something funny, very sarcastic, and can seem like a prick but when u get to know me im a cool guy...i do drink but not that much, being unemployed and drinking is a bad recipe for a good problem...LOL! i do have two tattoos and my ears are pierced so thats me in a nutshell (help im in a nutshell!) Yes im unemployed i look for a job everyday and Yes i ive at home im comfortable here so what yes i know im a great im trying!

Copyright © 2017 FreePersonalClassifieds.