Links News Contact Us About us Privacy Terms of Use FAQ Invite a friend Bookmark cron English

Home Members chat Polls Dating Articles
Ladyfaerie43 Photos
Ladyfaerie43
1 votes
rate profile
0 votes
General Info
User Name:Ladyfaerie43
Sex:Female
Age:52
Ethnicity:Caucasian
Country:United States
City:Lancaster
State:Ohio
Misc Info
Seeking a:Male
I am looking for:Talk/E-mail
Description
Height:5'0\" - 5'3\" (151-160cm)
Body Type:Cuddly
Hair Color:Mixed Color
Marital Status:Divorced
Profession:self employed/student
Smoker:No
Drinker:Socially
Do you do drugs?:No
Do you have children?:All my kids are over 18
Do you want children?:Does not want children
Do you have a car?:Yes
Education:College student
Religion:Wiccan
Income:Prefer Not To Say
Description:I am a 45 year old white female. I have blonde hair, lowlighted with dark brown. I'm 5ft tall and at the moment a little chunky. I quit smoking more than a year ago and found that food really taste good! I'm working on losing the weight. Normally I weigh about 125lb. I have some tattoos, and a few piercings. I am Wiccan (although not practicing) and a social drinker. I am in search of a white male between the ages of 35-45 to get to know, go out with and basically see what happens. Not into playing games, so if your a player, move on. I have children, but they are all grown and I love to spend time with the grandkids. I have a long BUCKET LIST, so I need someone who is not afraid to step outside his comfort zone and become adventurous. Must be employed and have a driver's license. No alcoholics or drug users period. If interested, please send a pic and I might do the same. We'll see what happens!

Copyright © 2017 FreePersonalClassifieds.